LEADERSHIP

Dennis Leonard

President, CMTSE

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (303) 809-9430

Email    denny@amerm.com

Bill Cox

Vice President

Head Applications Engineer

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (303) 807-4971

Email    bill@amerm.com

David Wallace

Operations Manager

Denver

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (303) 883-9099

Email    ame@amerm.com

SALES

Mike Preble

CMTSE 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell   (720) 244-2045

Email Mikep@amerm.com

John Clark

Sales Engineer

Albuquerque, NM

Office     (303) 922-9266

 Cell       (505) 369-9140

 Email johnc@amerm.com

Tim Wallenburg

Applications Engineer

Office   (303) 922-9266

Cell    (303) 520-2680

Email timw@amerm.com

Devon Santorno

Sales 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell   (303) 915-8896

Email DevonS@amerm.com

SERVICE

John Rivera

‚ÄčService Engineer

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (720) 625-1603

Email    johnr@amerm.com

Brent Hymel

Service Engineer

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell        (720)-606-3050

Email    brent@amerm.com

Kaleb Jensen

Service

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (720) 597-6648

Email  kaleb@amerm.com

5770 Clarkson, Unit C

Denver, Colorado 80216

Phone: 303-922-9266

Fax: 303-922-9261

A Proud Member of 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon