• Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

5770 Clarkson, Unit C

Denver, Colorado 80216

Phone: 303-922-9266

Fax: 303-922-9261

A Proud Member of 

LEADERSHIP

Dennis Leonard

President, CMTSE

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (303) 809-9430

Email    denny@amerm.com

Bill Cox

Vice President

Head Applications Engineer

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (303) 807-4971

Email    bill@amerm.com

David Wallace

Operations Manager

Denver

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (303) 883-9099

Email    ame@amerm.com

SALES

John Clark

Sales Engineer

Albuquerque, NM

Office     (303) 922-9266

 Cell       (505) 369-9140

 Email johnc@amerm.com

Scott DeSalvo

Sales Engineer

Colorado I-70 and Pueblo 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell   (720) 422-6645

Email Scottd@amerm.com

Steve Boesch

Product Manager - EDM & Additive Manufacturing

Office   (303) 922-9266

Cell    (720) 988-6797

Email Steveb@amerm.com

SERVICE

John Rivera

Service Engineer

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (720) 625-1603

Email    johnr@amerm.com

Aaron Proctor

Service

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell        (720-606-3050

Email    aaronp@amerm.com

Steve Boesch

EDM Specialist, Service

 

Office     (303) 922-9266

Cell       (720) 988-6797

Email  steveb@amerm.com